## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

### **Election of Parish Councillor to**

### Dunstable (Part) East Parish

# Notice is hereby given that the following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Parish Councillor

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
Hinton Curtis Lee	Address in the parish of Dunstable	Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth Anne Jones (P) Iain R Jones (S)
Hunt Richard William Kenneth	18 Wilbury Drive Dunstable Bedfordshire LU54TA	Liberal Democrat	Andrew Hunt (P) Yvonne Hunt (S)
Kimondo Sally	92 Tilling Green Dunstable Bedfordshire LU5 4FN	Labour Party	Gregory Lawrence Alderman (P) Chloe Tanaka Tunha (S)
Palmer Andy	38 Victoria St Dunstable Beds LU6 3BA		Kayson John Gurney (P) Kenson F.F. Gurney (S)

#### The above persons have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Tuesday, 19 December 2023 Deputy Returning Officer: Brian Dunleavy